If you are going to ICE and want to meet up as Plurkers or Tweeters, add your name here!


Personal Learning Network Plaza Announcement:
We will also have a Personal Learning Network Plaza (new version of blogger's cafe): .
  1. Can you plan on meet ups to be in the PLN Plaza to encourage its use?
  2. Would you be willing to promise to be in the PLN Plaza for a 5 to 10 minute period for a "Meet and Greet" session? We would like to encourage people to do this for a few reasons:
    1. We can promote the creation of a "Personal Learning Network" using these tools.
    2. People who have not met in person know when people will be in there for sure!
    3. Users of Twitter, Plurk, Blogs, etc. could field questions from people who have little or no experience with these tools.
  3. Here is the spreadsheet to add yourself in for a "Meet and Greet!":

Interested Plurkers / Twitterers:
Name
Plurk ID
Twitter ID
Email
Presenting?
Arriving?
Departing?
Meet and Greet Session at the PLN plaza?
Anne Thorp
athorp
athorp
athorp@oaisd.org
no
Sun
Fri

Lori Abrahams
fsinfo
fsinfo
mrslabrahams(at)gmail(dot)com
no but on the committee
Mon
Fri
Thurs 1:40 PM
Luke Allen
luke1946
Luke1946
tech.luke@gmail.com
yes, Th-Fr
on committee also
Sun
Fri

Kymberli Mulford
kmulford
kmulford
onionskin1 at gmail dot com
yes, Thurs and Fri
Tues (live here)
Fri (commuting daily)

Karin Beil
beil
beil
beil@mac.com
yes, Friday - 12:45
Tues. evening
Fri
Thurs. 3:00
Pam Nielson
missnielson

missnielson@mac.com
no
Wed.
Fri

Wendy Sigele
wsigele
wsigele
wsigele at gmail
yes, poster Th & Fri
Wed
Fri

Jon Orech

jorech
jorech@csd99.org
Yes Thurs, and Fri
I live in SC!


Cheryl Lykowski
CLykowski
CLykowski
web2.0explorer@gmail.com
yes, Friday
Thurs from Michigan
Friday

Tracy Murdach

TracyMurdach
traymur@gmail.com
yes, Thur/Fri
Committee Member
Tues PM
Fri

Michelle Russell

michellerussell
mrussell@eps.n-cook.k12.il.us
yes, Thurs and Fri
Wednesday night
Fri

Scott Meech
smeech
smeech
scott@smeech.net
Yes - each day
Tuesday
Friday

Cathy Baker

cathbaker
cbaker1234 at gmail dot com
Yes, Thurs
Wed night
Friday

Judith Epcke
jepcke
jepcke
jepcke at gmail dot com
yes, Tues, Thurs, Fri
will be back and forth
each day, probably

Jen Wagner
jlwagner
jlwagner
jenuinetech (at) gmail (dot) com
Yes, Wed, Thu, Fri
Saturday, 21st
Saturday, 28th

Colleen King
colleenk
colleenk
mathplayground (at) gmail
No
Wednesday
Saturday

Pamela Eder
bbdrag0n
bbdrag0n
ederp@aol.com
Yes, Poster on Thu & volunteering
Tue or Wed (local)
Fri (commuting daily)

Beth Knittle
bknittle
bknittle
bknittle (at) comcast.net
No
Wednesday
Saturday

Teri Rossman
trossman1
trossman1
trossman3@yahoo.com
NO
Wednesday
Friday

Val Donnan
vdonnan
vdonnan
vdonnan@sedol.us
Yes, Tues(?), Wed
Tuesday
Friday

Erica Roberts
iteachcomputers
iteachcomputers
ericaroberts (at) mac.com
Thursday, Friday
Live locally, staying over Thursday Night


Lucy Gray
lucygray
elemenous
elemenous@gmail.com
on a panel and presenting in Apple room, not sure when
Wednesday afternoon
Friday

Nadine Norris
nnorris
nnorris
edtech.nnorris (at) gmail (dot) com
Yes, Thursday and Friday
Wednesday afternoon
Friday

Brenda D. Muench
bmuench
bmuench
mrsmuench@gmail.com
yes- morning on Thursday, poster on Friday
Wednesday night
Friday
Friday 1:40 p.m.
Charlene Chausis
cchausis
cchausis
cchausis at gmail
yes- Tues Admin Acad. Thursday BYOL
Live local, staying over on Wed nite
Thurs (can't attend on Fri)

Julie Meierdirks
madamesenora
madamesenora
jmeierdirks@northbrook28.net
no
Thursday morning
Thursday afternoon

Anne Truger
atruger
atruger
atruger@gmail.com
Every day and on committee
Mon Morning
Friday afternoon

Carol Broos
musictechie
musictechie
beatechie@gmail.com
Yes, on Thursday
Thurs morn
Thurs eve

Laurie Korte
featheredflowers
featheredflower
lauriekorte@mac.com
all day Tues.+Wed., Fri. am
Tues. morn
Fri. (commuting daily)

Dan Gross
Vdub144
Vdub144
grossd at gtc.edu or vdub144@yahoo.com
Nope!
Thurs AM
Thurs PM

Amy Kenyon

akenyon
akenyon@nscds.org
Yes w/ Vinnie Vrotny
Thu 10:45-11:30
Thu (commuting)
Fri (commuting)
Thurs 9:50am
Kirsten Innes
kirs10i
kirs10i
innes.kirsten@d46.org
Thurs and Fri posters
Tues - commuting
Fri - commuting

Chrissy
Milazzo

tomfatch
tomfatch@comcast.net
no
Tues-commuting
Fri-
commuting

Heather Dowd
heza
heza
dowdheather at gmail dot com
yes, poster thurs, and gen session fri.
Thurs. morning
Fri. night
Thursday 1:50-2:00
Joe Brennan
joebjr
joebjr
jbtv@mac.com
workshops T & W
sessions R & F
Mon. to set up
Fri. afternoon

Jill Murphy
jillmurphy

murphyj@iwest.k12.il.us
no
Wed PM
Fri PM

Laurie Rodriguez
LRodriguez

rodriguezl@iwest.k12.il.us
no
Wed PM
Fri PM